top of page

2/2022- New Year, New Me, still working on the "new me" part.

Rather than try and figure out how to transfer over my blogs post from my older website, I decided to start over, It is a new year ya know! So here's the thing, you're going to come to my website from time to time and you might see new posts and you might not, but I will try to do better and writing them.


So, how are you? I'm doing okay. It is almost midnight as I sit here and write this. Earlier, today, my wife and I had a lengthy conversation about getting back into the swing of things. Let me tell you though, being an author isn't as easy as you might think. There are so many aspects to getting a book out. I'll talk about that later.


Did I mention I do podcasts? Yep, I do! It's called the Crafted Quill Podcast. Once I figure out how to upload those here, I'll let you know.


I'm going to end it here for now. I will write more later when I can think better and it isn't so late. Have a good night! Oh and the lion pic, I'll explain about him later too.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page