top of page

Out on the air waves


Well, I'm still here! I believe the last time I posted was last July. It's been too long and a lot has happened since my last post, but I'll keep it short. We walked a lot over the summer, my brother and his family came up, we also went down to see them, our wedding anniversary was a blast, I might talk about that in a later post. I gues the main thing I wanted to share was that I have a book getting ready to come out February 7th! It's only been two years. What the heck have i been doing with myself? This post seems very informal, but I needed to cram all of this in here so I have something posted. I'm not the best at this and even in my podcasts are late. So, I need to get better.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page